My Travel Z-Palette

Hi ❀

In 6 days I’m going to New York, so yesterday I started packing my suitcase and organizing the makeup I thought I’d bring with me. So I re-organized my Z-palette, so I don’t have to bring so many palettes with me! πŸ™‚

IMG_1917_2

I have the Z-palette Large in Lavender, I ordered it from Makeup Geek. I’ve filled it with shadows from Makeup Geek and Anastasia Beverly Hills.

IMG_1920_2Β From left: Starry Eyed (Makeup geek), Dusty Rose (Abh), Intense Gaze (Abh), Sangria (Abh), Flame Thrower (Makeup geek)

IMG_1924_2

Daydreamer (Makeup geek), Violet (Abh), Iridescent Purple (Abh), Caitlin Rose (Makeup geek), Masquerade (Makeup geek)

IMG_1935_2

High Wire (Makeup geek), Pegasus (Makeup geek), Dragonfly (Abh), Mermaid (Abh), Center Stage (Makeup geek)

IMG_1942_2

Charmed (Makeup geek), Untamed (Makeup geek), Jester (Makeup geek), Houdini (Makeup geek)

IMG_1944_2

Crushed Pearl & Starburst from Glow Kit Gleam (Abh)

Would love to hear your thoughts about these kinds of blog posts! πŸ™‚

logo tovemariev blog

2 thoughts on “My Travel Z-Palette

Leave a Reply

