Makeup Geek Foiled Eye shadows

I finally got these beautiful foiled eye shadows by Makeup Geek in the mail a few days ago . I was so excited to try them, because I’ve heard so many people raving about them. The colors are so beautiful, so pigmented and I was not disappointed at all!
IMG_0316-2-2

I bought the bundle with all 20 foiled eye shadows, and with a lavender Z-Palette to keep them in. You can buy the shadows here and the Z-palette here

I had so much fun organizing them into the palette and trying new looks with them. I actually used some of them last night at a barbecue party in our apartment . I’m in love.IMG_0319-2-2

Row 1 – From left to right: High Wire – Whimsical – Fortune teller – Grandstand – Fantasy – Daydreamer
IMG_0323-2-2

Row 2: Charmed – In the spotlight – Untamed – Showtime – Jester – Masquerade – Pegasus
IMG_0326-2-2Row 3: Magic Act – Starry Eyed – Flame Thrower – Mesmerized – Houdini – Caitlin Rose – Center Stage

I recommend these for everyone!

logo tovemariev blog

6 thoughts on “Makeup Geek Foiled Eye shadows

Leave a Reply

