Makeup of the day

Hey lovelies ❤

Finally got around to taking some pictures of my makeup – I’ve been so busy with work lately, and when I’m at home I try to focus all of my energy on making sure the apartment look good, spend time with my boyfriend, my sister and my friends. I think it’s going to be a really busy summer, but I’ll try to keep you updated 🙂

IMG_0171-2-2

FACE:

M.A.C Prep+Prime Base Visage – Smashbox Photo Finish Pore Minimizing Primer – Urban Decay Naked Skin Foundation – Smashbox Studio Skin 15 Hour Wear Foundation – Smashbox High Definition Concealer – M.A.C Pro Longwear Concealer – Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit – M.A.C Pro Longwear Blush (Whole Lotta Love) – M.A.C Mineralize Blush (New Romance) – Becca + Jaclyn Hill Shimmering Skin Perfector CHAMPAGNE POP! ❤

IMG_0172-2-2

BROWS:

Anastasia Dip Brow Pomade (Auburn)

EYES:

Melt Cosmetics Love Sick Stack (Amelie & Love Sick) – The Balm Meet Matt(e) (Matt Garcia & Matt Wood) – Helena Rubinstein Lash Queen Feline Extravaganza Mascara – Eyeliner by H&M

LASHES:

Revlon Volumize Lashes V75

logo tovemariev blog

Leave a Reply

