June beauty haul

Hey πŸ˜€

I came home from my vacation on Sunday, and I was planning to update you, but I’ve been busy with work both today and on monday – and yesterday I went to get tattooed.

I got a package in the mail the day I left, bought a load of makeup while I was in Sweden and I got yet another package in the mail yesterday, so here you go – beauty haul ❀IMG_9778-2-2

PicMonkey Collage-3

Clinique Color Pop Lipsticks. There were 16 different shades of these lipsticks and I really wanted them all! I went with these five – 14 Plum Pop, 06 Poppy Pop, 05 Melon Pop, 10 Punch Pop & 08 Cherry Pop. They are amazingly soft, pigmented and long lasting. I’m so happy with them!

PicMonkey Collage-1

Here’s a teeny tiny lipstick from Lancome, it followed with a fullsize Lancome mascara and a tiny perfume bottle. The three others are from a brand called technic, I bought them at dollarstore. In the colors Calypso, Watermelon & Tangerine.

PicMonkey Collage-4

Finally got my hands on these! The MAC Mineralize skinfinish in the color Global Glow – Pro Longwear blush in the color Whole Lotta Love – Mineralize blush in the color New Romance!

PicMonkey Collage-5

Been itching to try these for a while – the Make Up Store High tech lighters in the colors Mars & Nova

PicMonkey Collage-7

This is Kicks’ own brand. Baked blusher in Honeymoon & blusher in the colorΒ Cactus flower

PicMonkey Collage-6

The Urban Decay Afterglow 8 Hours Blush in the color Crush πŸ˜€ !! & Make Up Store Blush in the color Coral Lace.

PicMonkey Collage-8

PicMonkey Collage-10

Make Up Store Microshadows in Bronze & Cosmopolitan.

PicMonkey Collage-11

PicMonkey Collage-12

Two single eyeshadows from a brand called Miyo – the colors Chili & Sting. Maybelline color tattoo eyeshadow in 24K Gold. And a elf cosmetics eyeshadow in Burnt Plum, the bummer about this is that it was broke when I took it out of the box 😦

PicMonkey Collage-13

Isadora Eyeshadow quartet in Savannah Sunset

PicMonkey Collage-14

I was so excited when this showed up in the mail! The Melt Love Sick stack, look at these gorgeous colors ❀

From left: Love sick, Promiscuous, Fixated & Amelie

PicMonkey -17

Gosh Xtreme Liquid Gel Liner in 009 Turquoise. Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade in Auburn – was looking forward to trying this and it was definitely not disappointing.

PicMonkey -15

Lancome Hypnose Star & Hypnose Doll Eyes. Helena Rubinstein Lash Queen Feline Extravaganza.

PicMonkey Collage-16

PicMonkey Collage-18

Finally some new foundations and concealers. BareMinerals Foundation in Light, YSL le teint encre de peau in B10, Urban Decay Naked Skin in shade 0,5, Smashbox studio skin 15 hour wear in 1.1.

L’oreal True Match concealer in 1. Ivory, Smashbox concealer in Fair & MACΒ Pro Longwear concealer in NC15.

PicMonkey Collage-19

The Contour Kit from Anastasia Beverly Hills in Light to Medium. And Smashbox Halo Hydrating Perfecting Powder in Fair.

PicMonkey Collage-20

That was that for now! I’m so far really happy with all the things I bought and I can’t wait to try more looks πŸ˜€

logo tovemariev blog

Leave a Reply

