Summer Favorites

What’s your favorite summer nail polish?

LA Colors – Lightning

What is your favorite lip color this summer?

I have to go with a coral color. Love that for the summer ❤

Show us your favorite summer dress.

I have two actually. I have one leopard maxi dress from H&M and one floral greenish maxi dress from Lindex. Love these for the summer.

What is your favorite summer accessory?

My sunglasses! Can’t go without them in the summertime.

What is your favorite summer candle?

Don’t know, I don’t own many scented candles. My coconut candles from Ikea maybe.

What is your favorite body spray and perfume?

Viva La Juicy by Juicy Couture

What is the weather like where you live in the summer?

It varies a lot, but mostly rain or sun. But it’s usually pretty windy.

What is your favorite thing about the summer?

The sun, and the ice cream! And all the barbecues.

What are your plans for summer vacation?

I’m going to Sweden with my family for a week, and probably a trip to the cabin with my friends 😀 The rest of the summer I will be working.

logo tovemariev blog

Leave a Reply

