My Weekend

Hi πŸ˜€

I’ve had a pretty good weekend! On Friday I went to see my sisters, we ate breakfast together followed by talking, a game of cards against humanity and a lot of laughter, candy and potato chips. And cuddling with my sisters dog, Turbo πŸ™‚

When I came home, I finally had the time to do some cleaning around the apartment and I did a lot of laundry. It’s good to have a day of off work, so I can fix up a little.
IMG_9451_2_2IMG_9456_2_2 IMG_9462_2_2

On Saturday I went to work from 14.00 – 18.00, then we went to a barbecue at a friends house. We had a lot of fun with our friends, good food and some beer (and tequila). Β IMG_9511_2_2 IMG_9513_2_2 IMG_9533_2_2 IMG_9560_2_2 IMG_9632_2_2I’m not surprised to say I woke up with a hangover today, and my day has mostly been lying in the bed, eating some tacos, a lot of chocolate and watching a lot of Dexter!

What have you been up to this weekend?Β 

logo tovemariev blog

Leave a Reply

