Most Wanted

Hey Everyone!

I can’t wait for my next paycheck, I really need (read: want) som new makeup! I especially want some new eyeshadow palettes, i would like to finally try some of the Too Faced palettes. I have heard so many good things about them. I also wanna try some more Anastasia Beverly Hills products.

So, I made a list of my most wanted things 😀most_wanted_too_facedToo Faced Sugar Pop Eye shadow Palette  $36.00 Here

Too Faced A la Mode Eye Shadow Palette  $36.00 Here

Too Faced Semi Sweet Chocolate Bar  $49.00  Here

most_wanted_anastasia_beverlyhillsAnastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit – Light  $40.00  Here

Anastasia Beverly Hills Artist Palette  $30.00 Here

Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick  $20.00 Here

most_wantedHourglass Ambient Lighting Palette  $58.00  Here

Clinique Cheek Pop Blush $21.00 Here

Urban Decay Afterglow Blush  $26.00  Here

Urban Decay Hi Color Lipgloss $22.00  Here

What’s on top of your wish list?

logo tovemariev blog

Leave a Reply

